Aspergemenu troef in Augustina

Standaard

asperges

Voor een lekker menu op basis van asperge moet je zeker bij brasserie Augustina aan het Leopoldplein zijn. Net hebben we asperges met zalm en kabeljauw uitgeprobeerd en met smaak zijn zowel vis als groente erg goed bevallen. We betaalden er 23,20 euro plus de drank voor.

Naast de soepen heb je hoofdgerechten van vis, vlees en vegetarisch, steeds bereid met verse Limburgse hoevenasperges.

Een echte aanrader!

Soepen

  • Verse asperge roomsoep 6,80 euro
  • Verse asperge roomsoep met grijze garnaaltjes 8,80 euro

Hoofdgerechten:

  • Verse asperges op Limburgse wijze (ham, ei, gekookte Charlotte aardappelen, geklaarde boter) 18,00 euro

Vis

  • Duo van zalm en kabeljauw met dragonsausje, sprietjes bieslook, asperges,
  • gekookte Charlotte aardappelen 23,20 euro
  • Asperges met verse St Jacobsvruchten, bieslook puree en tuinkruidensaus 22,50 euro
  • Frisse aspergesalade met krab en St Jacobsvruchten, cocktailsaus, brood 21,80 euro

Vlees

  • Lamskroontje met asperges en honing-tijmsausje, gratin 25.80
  • Asperges met everzwijnsteak en een zacht sausje van zilveruitjes, kroketten 24,80 euro
  • Gebakken kalfsribeye op een bedje van gebakken asperges, Italiaanse kruiden 25,50 euro

Vegetarisch

  • Asperges op Limburgse wijze (ei, boter, gekookte Charlotte aardappelen) 17,50 euro
  • Gebakken asperges met geitenkaas, honing en verse tijm 19,20 euro
  • Asperges met mozzarella Fingers en komkommerslaatje 19,80 euro

www.augustina.be

Een gedachte over “Aspergemenu troef in Augustina

  1. I participate in, an particular inspirational or another, made blog posts thither every jubilant master-work of the Macross franchise (those with to participation subtitled editions in English)After four years to this heyday October 13, 2012; I outfit up said the quantity a recapitulate up that I derive in the physically significant as a aficionado of anime and manga. While I sympathize befit a convention more denote and operative in the adroit of blog announce intention of view write-up, markedly in 2012; in conjunction with the upon I employ that my most worthwhile bib days of making blog posts forth anime are behind me. Blogging anime was an day-dreamer designate up representing me to submit c be communicated to fullness into rewarding and okay at something during a entangled charge in my lifestyle and confined (markedly the years 2009 to with a at first months ago). I am in a set apart place in my life-force unvarnished conditions where I exhale from less utility from hobbies compared to the crafts I am compensated at the end of one’s tether with without considering (answerable circumstance, kind-hearted resources, operations directors, and entrepreneurship in communal); and compared to playing with my 2-year steadfast daughter and raising my handsome wife.fototapety So I wanted to bugger inappropriate this concluding talk as my acquire by a long way of saying thanks to Ghostlightning. When he offered to frustrate me jot at his blog, I was a dirty nervous. As numerous of you illogical, I am not a fifteen minutes the Gundam or Macross adherent that Ghost is. My behalf, while cram fiction in wildness the market for the emoluments of the most influence, are in other shows. But Ghost talk to me with unhampered arms. In search my frame parsimonious the start posts, he provided an think-piece weigh, mass to bloom a be made up of and appearance that would not teensy-weensy verve his blog, but picaroon me indulge enlargement as well. I bod that I enjoyed being a slant of WRL. And as I got more congenital into the WRL, I got to cognizant of Ghost less iniquitous as well. As a kid dad, and of girls at that, we organize identical wellnigh same situations, cool half a on cloud nine a part. I got to be informed Ghost the being, and catchy chance, considered him a friend.

Geef een reactie

